Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP) From Wednesday 27/06/2018 To Thursday 19/07/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Cuban Peso(CUP)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 10/07/2018 - Thursday 19/07/2018
Date Cuban Peso British Pound History
Thursday 19/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.76607 GBP CUP GBP rate 19/07/2018
Wednesday 18/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.76486 GBP CUP GBP rate 18/07/2018
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.76304 GBP CUP GBP rate 17/07/2018
Monday 16/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75556 GBP CUP GBP rate 16/07/2018
Sunday 15/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75606 GBP CUP GBP rate 15/07/2018
Saturday 14/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75557 GBP CUP GBP rate 14/07/2018
Friday 13/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75557 GBP CUP GBP rate 13/07/2018
Thursday 12/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75891 GBP CUP GBP rate 12/07/2018
Wednesday 11/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75712 GBP CUP GBP rate 11/07/2018
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75407 GBP CUP GBP rate 10/07/2018
Monday 09/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75446 GBP CUP GBP rate 09/07/2018
Sunday 08/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75221 GBP CUP GBP rate 08/07/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75252 GBP CUP GBP rate 07/07/2018
Friday 06/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75252 GBP CUP GBP rate 06/07/2018
Thursday 05/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.7561 GBP CUP GBP rate 05/07/2018
Wednesday 04/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75581 GBP CUP GBP rate 04/07/2018
Tuesday 03/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75807 GBP CUP GBP rate 03/07/2018
Monday 02/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.76088 GBP CUP GBP rate 02/07/2018
Sunday 01/07/2018 1 CUP = 0.75726 GBP CUP GBP rate 01/07/2018
Saturday 30/06/2018 1 CUP = 0.75722 GBP CUP GBP rate 30/06/2018
Friday 29/06/2018 1 CUP = 0.75722 GBP CUP GBP rate 29/06/2018
Thursday 28/06/2018 1 CUP = 0.76474 GBP CUP GBP rate 28/06/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair