Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP) From Wednesday 04/04/2018 To Thursday 26/04/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Cuban Peso(CUP)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 17/04/2018 - Thursday 26/04/2018
Date Cuban Peso British Pound History
Thursday 26/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.71736 GBP CUP GBP rate 26/04/2018
Wednesday 25/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.71746 GBP CUP GBP rate 25/04/2018
Tuesday 24/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.71474 GBP CUP GBP rate 24/04/2018
Monday 23/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.71739 GBP CUP GBP rate 23/04/2018
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.71413 GBP CUP GBP rate 22/04/2018
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.71415 GBP CUP GBP rate 21/04/2018
Friday 20/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.71415 GBP CUP GBP rate 20/04/2018
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.71006 GBP CUP GBP rate 19/04/2018
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.70398 GBP CUP GBP rate 18/04/2018
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.6994 GBP CUP GBP rate 17/04/2018
Monday 16/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.69729 GBP CUP GBP rate 16/04/2018
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.70201 GBP CUP GBP rate 15/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.70248 GBP CUP GBP rate 14/04/2018
Friday 13/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.70248 GBP CUP GBP rate 13/04/2018
Thursday 12/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.70258 GBP CUP GBP rate 12/04/2018
Wednesday 11/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.70487 GBP CUP GBP rate 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.70505 GBP CUP GBP rate 10/04/2018
Monday 09/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.70746 GBP CUP GBP rate 09/04/2018
Sunday 08/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.7097 GBP CUP GBP rate 08/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.70971 GBP CUP GBP rate 07/04/2018
Friday 06/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.70971 GBP CUP GBP rate 06/04/2018
Thursday 05/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.71393 GBP CUP GBP rate 05/04/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018 1 CUP = 0.70983 GBP CUP GBP rate 04/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cuban Peso(CUP) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair