Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Wednesday 04/04/2018 To Thursday 26/04/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Cuban Peso(CUP)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 17/04/2018 - Thursday 26/04/2018
Date Cuban Peso Hong Kong Dollar History
Thursday 26/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.84758 HKD CUP HKD rate 26/04/2018
Wednesday 25/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.84694 HKD CUP HKD rate 25/04/2018
Tuesday 24/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.84666 HKD CUP HKD rate 24/04/2018
Monday 23/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8423 HKD CUP HKD rate 23/04/2018
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.84439 HKD CUP HKD rate 22/04/2018
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8427 HKD CUP HKD rate 21/04/2018
Friday 20/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8437 HKD CUP HKD rate 20/04/2018
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8466 HKD CUP HKD rate 19/04/2018
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.84911 HKD CUP HKD rate 18/04/2018
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8498 HKD CUP HKD rate 17/04/2018
Monday 16/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8498 HKD CUP HKD rate 16/04/2018
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8498 HKD CUP HKD rate 15/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8486 HKD CUP HKD rate 14/04/2018
Friday 13/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8486 HKD CUP HKD rate 13/04/2018
Thursday 12/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8498 HKD CUP HKD rate 12/04/2018
Wednesday 11/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8496 HKD CUP HKD rate 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8494 HKD CUP HKD rate 10/04/2018
Monday 09/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.84875 HKD CUP HKD rate 09/04/2018
Sunday 08/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8483 HKD CUP HKD rate 08/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8471 HKD CUP HKD rate 07/04/2018
Friday 06/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8471 HKD CUP HKD rate 06/04/2018
Thursday 05/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.84863 HKD CUP HKD rate 05/04/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018 1 CUP = 7.8485 HKD CUP HKD rate 04/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair