Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Monday 01/01/2018 To Tuesday 23/01/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Cuban Peso(CUP)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 14/01/2018 - Tuesday 23/01/2018
Date Cuban Peso Hong Kong Dollar History
Tuesday 23/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8178 HKD CUP HKD rate 23/01/2018
Monday 22/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8184 HKD CUP HKD rate 22/01/2018
Sunday 21/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8164 HKD CUP HKD rate 21/01/2018
Saturday 20/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8152 HKD CUP HKD rate 20/01/2018
Friday 19/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8152 HKD CUP HKD rate 19/01/2018
Thursday 18/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8163 HKD CUP HKD rate 18/01/2018
Wednesday 17/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8186 HKD CUP HKD rate 17/01/2018
Tuesday 16/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8235 HKD CUP HKD rate 16/01/2018
Monday 15/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8235 HKD CUP HKD rate 15/01/2018
Sunday 14/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8223 HKD CUP HKD rate 14/01/2018
Saturday 13/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8211 HKD CUP HKD rate 13/01/2018
Friday 12/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8211 HKD CUP HKD rate 12/01/2018
Thursday 11/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8224 HKD CUP HKD rate 11/01/2018
Wednesday 10/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8215 HKD CUP HKD rate 10/01/2018
Tuesday 09/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.82151 HKD CUP HKD rate 09/01/2018
Monday 08/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.821 HKD CUP HKD rate 08/01/2018
Sunday 07/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.81961 HKD CUP HKD rate 07/01/2018
Saturday 06/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8175 HKD CUP HKD rate 06/01/2018
Friday 05/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8175 HKD CUP HKD rate 05/01/2018
Thursday 04/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.81785 HKD CUP HKD rate 04/01/2018
Wednesday 03/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.817 HKD CUP HKD rate 03/01/2018
Tuesday 02/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8156 HKD CUP HKD rate 02/01/2018
Monday 01/01/2018 1 CUP = 7.8114 HKD CUP HKD rate 01/01/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair