Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Thursday 31/08/2017 To Friday 22/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Cuban Peso(CUP)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 13/09/2017 - Friday 22/09/2017
Date Cuban Peso Hong Kong Dollar History
Friday 22/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8062 HKD CUP HKD rate 22/09/2017
Thursday 21/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8044 HKD CUP HKD rate 21/09/2017
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8013 HKD CUP HKD rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8042 HKD CUP HKD rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8167 HKD CUP HKD rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8178 HKD CUP HKD rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8176 HKD CUP HKD rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8176 HKD CUP HKD rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8125 HKD CUP HKD rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8114 HKD CUP HKD rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8118 HKD CUP HKD rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8124 HKD CUP HKD rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.812 HKD CUP HKD rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8114 HKD CUP HKD rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8114 HKD CUP HKD rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8125 HKD CUP HKD rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8251 HKD CUP HKD rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8254 HKD CUP HKD rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.825 HKD CUP HKD rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8247 HKD CUP HKD rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8223 HKD CUP HKD rate 02/09/2017
Friday 01/09/2017 1 CUP = 7.8223 HKD CUP HKD rate 01/09/2017
Thursday 31/08/2017 1 CUP = 7.8252 HKD CUP HKD rate 31/08/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair