Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Monday 30/10/2017 To Tuesday 21/11/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Cuban Peso(CUP)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 12/11/2017 - Tuesday 21/11/2017
Date Cuban Peso Hong Kong Dollar History
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.8112 HKD CUP HKD rate 21/11/2017
Monday 20/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.8099 HKD CUP HKD rate 20/11/2017
Sunday 19/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.81118 HKD CUP HKD rate 19/11/2017
Saturday 18/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.8092 HKD CUP HKD rate 18/11/2017
Friday 17/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.8111 HKD CUP HKD rate 17/11/2017
Thursday 16/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.8083 HKD CUP HKD rate 16/11/2017
Wednesday 15/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.8062 HKD CUP HKD rate 15/11/2017
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.8033 HKD CUP HKD rate 14/11/2017
Monday 13/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.80116 HKD CUP HKD rate 13/11/2017
Sunday 12/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.80223 HKD CUP HKD rate 12/11/2017
Saturday 11/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.7997 HKD CUP HKD rate 11/11/2017
Friday 10/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.7997 HKD CUP HKD rate 10/11/2017
Thursday 09/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.79842 HKD CUP HKD rate 09/11/2017
Wednesday 08/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.79704 HKD CUP HKD rate 08/11/2017
Tuesday 07/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.80364 HKD CUP HKD rate 07/11/2017
Monday 06/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.80135 HKD CUP HKD rate 06/11/2017
Sunday 05/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.80185 HKD CUP HKD rate 05/11/2017
Saturday 04/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.8006 HKD CUP HKD rate 04/11/2017
Friday 03/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.8006 HKD CUP HKD rate 03/11/2017
Thursday 02/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.802 HKD CUP HKD rate 02/11/2017
Wednesday 01/11/2017 1 CUP = 7.8002 HKD CUP HKD rate 01/11/2017
Tuesday 31/10/2017 1 CUP = 7.7987 HKD CUP HKD rate 31/10/2017
Monday 30/10/2017 1 CUP = 7.7979 HKD CUP HKD rate 30/10/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cuban Peso(CUP) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair