Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Thursday 31/08/2017 To Friday 22/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Cuban Peso(CUP)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 13/09/2017 - Friday 22/09/2017
Date Cuban Peso Indian Rupee History
Friday 22/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.799 INR CUP INR rate 22/09/2017
Thursday 21/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.799 INR CUP INR rate 21/09/2017
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.287 INR CUP INR rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.294 INR CUP INR rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.152 INR CUP INR rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.104 INR CUP INR rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.073 INR CUP INR rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.073 INR CUP INR rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.12 INR CUP INR rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 CUP = 64 INR CUP INR rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.026 INR CUP INR rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 CUP = 63.93 INR CUP INR rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 CUP = 63.78 INR CUP INR rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 CUP = 63.85 INR CUP INR rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 CUP = 63.85 INR CUP INR rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.009 INR CUP INR rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.054 INR CUP INR rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.1 INR CUP INR rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.035 INR CUP INR rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.02 INR CUP INR rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.02 INR CUP INR rate 02/09/2017
Friday 01/09/2017 1 CUP = 64.02 INR CUP INR rate 01/09/2017
Thursday 31/08/2017 1 CUP = 63.93 INR CUP INR rate 31/08/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair