Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR) From Wednesday 04/04/2018 To Thursday 26/04/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Cuban Peso(CUP)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 17/04/2018 - Thursday 26/04/2018
Date Cuban Peso Indian Rupee History
Thursday 26/04/2018 1 CUP = 66.84 INR CUP INR rate 26/04/2018
Wednesday 25/04/2018 1 CUP = 66.918 INR CUP INR rate 25/04/2018
Tuesday 24/04/2018 1 CUP = 66.47 INR CUP INR rate 24/04/2018
Monday 23/04/2018 1 CUP = 66.52 INR CUP INR rate 23/04/2018
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 CUP = 66.2 INR CUP INR rate 22/04/2018
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 CUP = 66.199 INR CUP INR rate 21/04/2018
Friday 20/04/2018 1 CUP = 66.242 INR CUP INR rate 20/04/2018
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 CUP = 66.123 INR CUP INR rate 19/04/2018
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 CUP = 65.709 INR CUP INR rate 18/04/2018
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 CUP = 65.669 INR CUP INR rate 17/04/2018
Monday 16/04/2018 1 CUP = 65.46 INR CUP INR rate 16/04/2018
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 CUP = 65.25 INR CUP INR rate 15/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 CUP = 65.25 INR CUP INR rate 14/04/2018
Friday 13/04/2018 1 CUP = 65.2411 INR CUP INR rate 13/04/2018
Thursday 12/04/2018 1 CUP = 65.279 INR CUP INR rate 12/04/2018
Wednesday 11/04/2018 1 CUP = 65.254 INR CUP INR rate 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1 CUP = 64.939 INR CUP INR rate 10/04/2018
Monday 09/04/2018 1 CUP = 64.95 INR CUP INR rate 09/04/2018
Sunday 08/04/2018 1 CUP = 64.92 INR CUP INR rate 08/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 CUP = 64.92 INR CUP INR rate 07/04/2018
Friday 06/04/2018 1 CUP = 64.92 INR CUP INR rate 06/04/2018
Thursday 05/04/2018 1 CUP = 64.88 INR CUP INR rate 05/04/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018 1 CUP = 65.039 INR CUP INR rate 04/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cuban Peso(CUP) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair