Cuban Peso(CUP) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cuban Peso(CUP) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Thursday 27/09/2018 To Friday 19/10/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Cuban Peso(CUP)

Cuban Peso(CUP) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Cuban Peso(CUP) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 10/10/2018 - Friday 19/10/2018
Date Cuban Peso Russian Rouble History
Friday 19/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.48104 RUB CUP RUB rate 19/10/2018
Thursday 18/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.48342 RUB CUP RUB rate 18/10/2018
Wednesday 17/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.47398 RUB CUP RUB rate 17/10/2018
Tuesday 16/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.46586 RUB CUP RUB rate 16/10/2018
Monday 15/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.47446 RUB CUP RUB rate 15/10/2018
Sunday 14/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.49029 RUB CUP RUB rate 14/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.49302 RUB CUP RUB rate 13/10/2018
Friday 12/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.49302 RUB CUP RUB rate 12/10/2018
Thursday 11/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.49795 RUB CUP RUB rate 11/10/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.52589 RUB CUP RUB rate 10/10/2018
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.49964 RUB CUP RUB rate 09/10/2018
Monday 08/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.51452 RUB CUP RUB rate 08/10/2018
Sunday 07/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.51334 RUB CUP RUB rate 07/10/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.51435 RUB CUP RUB rate 06/10/2018
Friday 05/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.51435 RUB CUP RUB rate 05/10/2018
Thursday 04/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.524 RUB CUP RUB rate 04/10/2018
Wednesday 03/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.48793 RUB CUP RUB rate 03/10/2018
Tuesday 02/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.46882 RUB CUP RUB rate 02/10/2018
Monday 01/10/2018 1 CUP = 2.4528 RUB CUP RUB rate 01/10/2018
Sunday 30/09/2018 1 CUP = 2.47657 RUB CUP RUB rate 30/09/2018
Saturday 29/09/2018 1 CUP = 2.47603 RUB CUP RUB rate 29/09/2018
Friday 28/09/2018 1 CUP = 2.47603 RUB CUP RUB rate 28/09/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cuban Peso(CUP) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair